Another Night

Category
Current Shows, Season Subscriptions
Details

It’s Christmas Eve and for Karol—a harried social worker in her 30’s—the Holiday season can’t end soon enough. Walking home after her office party, she meets a homeless man with a scraggly beard and gives him her party leftovers. When the same man appears in her apartment, questions arise—like, could Santa really have come to town?

Wednesday, December 6: 8 PM

Thursday, December 7: 8 PM

Friday, December 8: 8 PM

Saturday, December 9: 8 PM

Sunday, December 10: 3 PM

Wednesday, December 13: 1-:30 AM

Wednesday, December 14: 8 PM

Thursday, December 15: 8 PM

Saturday, December 16: 8 PM

Sunday, December 17: 3 PM