ART Station | Another Night
single,single-portfolio_page,postid-17392,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-,vc_responsive

Another Night

Previous Shows


It’s Christmas Eve and for Karol—a harried social worker in her 30’s—the Holiday season can’t end soon enough. Walking home after her office party, she meets a homeless man with a scraggly beard and gives him her party leftovers. When the same man appears in her apartment, questions arise—like, could Santa really have come to town?

Directed by David Thomas, the show features Liza Jaine and Jeff LeCraw with musical direction by Patrick Hutchison.

Wednesday, December 6: 8 PM

Thursday, December 7: 8 PM

Friday, December 8: 8 PM

Saturday, December 9: 8 PM

Sunday, December 10: 3 PM

Wednesday, December 13: 10:30 AM

Wednesday, December 13: 8 PM

Thursday, December 14: 8 PM

Friday, December 15: 8 PM

Saturday, December 16: 8 PM

Sunday, December 17: 3 PM