ART Station | Clark Gable
17393
single,single-portfolio_page,postid-17393,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

Clark Gable

Category
Previous Shows
Details

Final-Suzi-RecommendedBUY TICKETS

There’s more hiding in Hollywood’s closet than Tom Ford tuxedos, and Jarrod Hilliard, agent to megastars, is determined to keep it all there! When the corpse of a male prostitute is found in his client’s hotel room during the Golden Globe Awards, Hilliard is left to make the problem disappear? But, when you work in a world of make-believe, everyone is acting and nothing is what it seems. This comedy contains strong adult language and male nudity.

Wednesday, January 31: 8 PM

Thursday, February 1: 8 PM

Friday, February 2: 8 PM

Saturday, February 3: 8 PM

Sunday, February 4: 3 PM

Wednesday, February 7: 10:30 AM

Wednesday, February 7: 8 PM (this performance is cancelled due to inclement weather)

Thursday, February 8: 8 PM

Friday, February 9: 8 PM

Saturday, February 10: 8 PM

Sunday, February 11: 3 PM