ART Station | Breath & Imagination //May 30 – June 10
17394
single,single-portfolio_page,postid-17394,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

Breath & Imagination //May 30 – June 10

Category
Current Events, Current Shows, Homepage Feature
Details

BUY TICKETS

Before Paul Robeson, Roland Hayes was the first African-American classical vocalist to achieve world fame. The son of a Georgia slave, Hayes discovered his voice as a young boy, singing spirituals in Church. This musical play chronicles his amazing journey from Georgia plantation to singing before Kings and Queens in Europe.

Wednesday, May 30: 8 PM

Thursday, May 31: 8 PM

Friday, June 1: 8 PM

Saturday, June 2: 8 PM

Sunday, June 3: 3 PM

Wednesday, June 6: 10:30 AM

Thursday, June 7: 8 PM

Friday, June 8: 8 PM

Saturday, June 9: 3 PM

Saturday, June 9: 8 PM

Sunday, June 10: 3 PM

20180510_075142_resized
Marcellis Cutler & Theresa Hightower
20180510_075259_resized
Theresa Hightower & Marcellis Cutler
20180510_075051_resized
Theresa Hightower, Marcellis Cutler & Tony Hays