Contact Us

ART Station

Phone: 770-469-1105

Physical Address: 5384 Manor Drive, Stone Mountain GA, 30083

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1998, Stone Mountain GA, 30083

DavidStaff

David Thomas – President and Artistic Director: davidt@artstation.org

2015-01-09-15.23.26

Michael Hidalgo – Producer: michaelh@artstation.org

Erin-head-shot

Erin Bailey – Gallery Director: ebailey@artstation.org

BillStaff

Bill Leavell – Gallery and Rental Manager: bleavell@artstation.org

MelissaStaff

Melissa Roberson Gee – Customer Service Manager: melissar@artstation.org

alexishead

Alex Powers – Development Associate: alexp@artstation.org

nancy-knight-head-shot

Nancy Knight – Special Events and Projects Coordinator: novelkid@aol.com

Membership support is one of our most important sources of revenue.  As a members, you and your family help assure the continuation of future programming, and your annual tax-deductible membership donation contributes to the success of ART Station.